Go Fly a kite

Widespread anti Taliban propaganda had begun within days of this announcement which Very oddly had kids flying kites on the White House Lawn strategically placed in the background.

Amongst the accusations against them was that they were so cruel, they banned kids from flying kites. Yes the Taliban Did ban the kite flying festival because it is a hindu practise and Islam is against an inferiority complex where there is a need to borrow from other religions. Flying kites in general was not banned.
Was this subtle eye to mind message intended to influence the population of the USA to lend their support to what was about to happen next…?

Be aware of messages  that are subtly meant to seep into your mind.

Amazing that Bush is so patriotic yet he dodged serving in the Vitenam War without any punishment and on the other hand was a young black man, at the peak of his career, who had become Muslim and on the grounds that his religion did not allow him to fight an unjust war, his name was Muhammad Ali. For his courage, he was stripped of his titles, banned from boxing & lost out on millions in income.

You my opposer when I want freedom. You my opposer when I want justice. You my opposer when I want equality. You won’t even stand up for me in America for my religious beliefs, and you want me to go somewhere and fight, but you won’t even stand up for me here at home. –

I am America. I am the part you won’t recognize. But get used to me—my name, not yours; my religion, not yours; my goals, my own; get used to me.

Muhammad Ali.

We need more people who can tell the current governments to fly a kite and stand against being used to fight wars that are Evil.

We need to tell the inferiority complex that can arise when choosing to be Islamic in identity& dress , to fly a kite.

We need to be stronger and tell nafs and shaitan to fly a kite especially in this sacred month. Save your ibadat by not allowing it’s effectiveness to escape by not letting go of sin.

Leave a Reply

